Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Waterville Veterinary Clinic.

My puppy was very sick when we got him. They treated him faster than when I put my original appointment in and were very kind. After a few days he was feeling much better and had his energy back. The wait might be a while depending on how busy they are but they do not mess around! Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-17
4 / 5 stars
Everyone was wonderful! They made our Tabby's walk over the rainbow bridge the best experience it could be under the circumstances. Thank you so much for assisting us with empathy during this difficult time. ❤ Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-01
5 / 5 stars
The staff at Waterville is so friendly and they are very patient with our high-energy dog. They always make a fuss over her and make it as pleasant as possible for her. We use their boarding services too and the Waterville Animal Resort is great, they take really great care of our Rosie. Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-31
5 / 5 stars
The staff is friendly and accommodating. The vets truly care about your pet. They explain all treatments and help you choose the best one for you. I travel 45 minutes to go there and I will never change Vets. I highly recommend them. Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-24
5 / 5 stars
My puppy was very sick when we got him. They treated him faster than when I put my original appointment in and we're very kind. After a few days he was feeling much better and had his energy back. The wait might be a while depending on how busy they are but they do not mess around! Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-15
4 / 5 stars
Still very friendly staff but not the same as it used to be. Used to be much more personal and one on one. Now it seems more expensive and just not like the past. I miss that Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-14
4 / 5 stars
I've been going to Waterville Vet since forever ago when Dr. Dan was located in the little house up the road. Glad to know Dan and Jamie are still there. I respect their opinions and have come to like many of the techs they've hired on. I've never had a bad experience. Price are still extremely... Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-08
5 / 5 stars
I take my dog here whenever needed and they are the best. Cheapest around and still quality and trust worthy. Recommend for everyone with pets! Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-04
5 / 5 stars
Wait time is long at counter or phone but so worth the wait, best vets around with fair prices, love them and the wonderful care they give my pets. Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-03
5 / 5 stars
Oops! The 1 star was a mistake! Always a 5 star Vet..We love it here, however,not sure Asia loves going 2 the Vet...,Not many cats do!!..lol. Jamie is the best Vet EVER Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-07-27
5 / 5 stars
The vets and staff are always great, but expect to wait past your appointment time most days. Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-05-24
4 / 5 stars
They saved four dogs lives in my family ..... I would love to hire them as my personal vet to travel with me.... They truly are the best!! Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-05-19
5 / 5 stars
Great prices great care great people. Worth the drive for me and my pup. Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-05-03
5 / 5 stars
Dr Jamie is the only Vet i let my cat Asia see,not b cuz I think there is anything wrong with the other Vets there its b cuz he is so good I never ask 4 anyone but him, (never fix something that isn't broken)Asia has been seeing him about 8yrs I think he is a very compassionate Vet& I can tell he... Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-04-20
5 / 5 stars
Treat ypur pet as there own ,very clean , happy stress free inviroment for your pet , staff was friendley . On call services available.. outstanding Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-04-15
5 / 5 stars
Always satisfied with the service. Wonderful people wouldn't go anywhere else. Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-20
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful service. The vets and staff are wonderful and very helpful. Took great care of my dog when she had minor surgery. Highly recommend them for your pets. Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-07
5 / 5 stars
I've been taking my dogs to this vet from the beginning and wouldn't trust anyone else with their care. One of my dogs was hit by a car last year on a Sunday. I called them and they were at the clinic within 20 minutes. The actions they took saved her leg. They are a little more expensive than... Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-03
5 / 5 stars
Patient with both my dogs. Careful of my Chihuahua that is 3 lbs. Spacing shots. Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-02-24
5 / 5 stars
I love the way they really care about your fur babies Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-27
5 / 5 stars
The building is beautiful. I like that cat and dogs are separated however it doea make it difficult if you own both animals Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-23
4 / 5 stars
Highly recommend this clinic. They have been taking care of our two fur babies for over six years. Friendly staff and highly qualified group of doctors. Top notch. Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-22
5 / 5 stars
The vets and staff are fantastic and they charge reasonable fees. Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-04
5 / 5 stars
My dog was suck, pretty much on his death bed. I was very upset. A front counter person (thin short haired blonde girl)was very sympathetic towards my situation and assisted me. The other counter person (heavier set dark haired female) was a lot less concerned with my situation. Thanks to Dr... Read More >
Waterville Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-11-21
5 / 5 stars
Menu